Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Wed Nov 14
8:00 PM
UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Western Technical College
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
Western Technical College
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
vs. Hibbing Community College
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM
vs. Hibbing Community College
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Sun Nov 25
11:00 AM
vs. Vermilion Community College
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
vs. Vermilion Community College
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Fri Nov 30
2:00 PM
vs. Mid Michigan College
@ St. Claire County Community College St. Claire County Classic
Fri Nov 30
4:00 PM
vs. Mid Michigan College
@ St. Claire County Community College St. Claire County Classic
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
at St. Clair County Community College
St. Claire County Classic
Sat Dec 01
5:00 PM
at St. Clair County Community College
St. Clair County Classic
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Alpena Community College
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
Alpena Community College
Fri Dec 07
4:00 PM
at Harper College
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
at Harper College
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Fri Dec 14
3:00 PM
vs. Western Technical College
@ Gogebic Community College Gogebic Winter Classic
Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
vs. Western Technical College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 15
11:00 AM
vs. Leach Lake Tribal College
@ Gogebic Community College Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
vs. Leach Lake Tribal College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 29
6:00 PM
Alpena Community College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 29
8:00 PM
Alpena Community College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
View Full Schedule

Meet The Norse

Zoie Berg The featured athlete is a sophomore Women's Cross Country Team member from Gladstone, MI.
Archives

Buttons

More Headlines

Load More