Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Tue Jan 22
6:00 PM
Lake Superior State JV
Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM
Lake Superior State JV
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Bloechl Center
Mon Jan 28
6:30 PM
at UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Mon Jan 28
8:15 PM
at UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
at Finlandia University
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
at Finlandia University
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Escanaba, MI
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Escanaba, MI
Mon Feb 11
5:30 PM
at Alpena Community College
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Alpena Community College
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Harry S. Truman College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Harry S. Truman College
No Event
View Full Schedule

Meet The Norse

Kobi Barnes Our current spotlight athlete is a sophomore on the Men's Basketball team.
Archives

Buttons

More Headlines

Load More