Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20
5:30 AM
Lake Superior State University JV
Can/Clothing Drive
Mon Nov 20
7:30 PM
Lake Superior State University JV
Can/Clothing Drive
Sat Nov 25
12:00 PM
vs. Hibbing Community College
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM
vs. Hibbing Community College
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
vs. UW-Sheboygan
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Fri Dec 01
4:00 PM
vs. Mott Community College
@ Port Huron, MI St. Claire County Classic
Fri Dec 01
4:00 PM
vs. Mott Community College
@ Port Huron, MI St. Claire County Classic
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
vs. St. Clair County Community College
@ Port Huron, MI St. Claire County Classic
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM
at St. Clair County Community College
St. Claire County Classic
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Alpena Community College
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Alpena Community College
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
University of Wisconsin - Fond du Lac
Youth Day
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
University of Wisconsin - Fond du Lac
Youth Day
Fri Dec 15
3:00 PM
vs. Western Technical College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Fri Dec 15
5:00 PM
vs. Western Technical College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 16
11:00 AM
vs. Silver Lake College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
vs. Silver Lake College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 30
4:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
Mon Jan 08
6:00 PM
UW-Superior JV
Mon Jan 08
8:00 PM
UW-Superior JV
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Finlandia University
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Meet The Norse

Caitlyn Havelka Women's Cross Country Escanaba, MI - Caitlyn Havelka, of Stephenson, MI is a member of the inaugural women's cross country team at Bay College.
Archives

More Headlines

Basketball Schedule Announced

The Bay College Norse will open their season on November 1st. Single game & season tickets are now available.

Norse Women Sign Four

Coach Drake announced the signing of Paige Welch, Caitlyn Hewitt, Saige Rogers, and MyAiza Allen.