Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 14
3:00 PM
vs. Western Technical College
@ Gogebic Community College Gogebic Winter Classic
Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
vs. Western Technical College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
vs. Leach Lake Tribal College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Sat Dec 29
6:00 PM
Alpena Community College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 29
8:00 PM
Alpena Community College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
4:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Thu Jan 03
TBA
at Sault College
Thu Jan 03
TBA
at Sault College
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Silver Lake College
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Silver Lake College
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Kennedy-King College
Wed Jan 09
6:30 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Bloechl Center
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Gogebic Community College
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Gogebic Community College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Tue Jan 22
6:00 PM
Lake Superior State JV
Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM
Lake Superior State JV
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Bloechl Center
Mon Jan 28
6:30 PM
at UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Mon Jan 28
8:15 PM
at UW-Green Bay, Marinette
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
View Full Schedule

Meet The Norse

Kobi Barnes Our current spotlight athlete is a sophomore on the Men's Basketball team.
Archives

Buttons

More Headlines

Load More